Ron & Fez Songs

Peas Hode!

MightyHorseCover





Click CD Covers to Buy Songs at iTunes

The Toast Song: [audio: http://www.atomsmotion.com/uploads/thetoast.mp3]

The Jay Mohr Song:  [audio: http://www.atomsmotion.com/uploads/jayjay.mp3]

The Christmas Song: Lyrics [audio: http://www.atomsmotion.com/uploads/christmassleevesremix.mp3]

The Man Who Cried Sheepy Lyrics [audio: http://www.atomsmotion.com/uploads/sheepy.mp3]

Tough League Lyrics[audio: http://www.atomsmotion.com/uploads/toughleague.mp3]

S.E.O.P. – The Suspension Song [audio: http://www.atomsmotion.com/uploads/suspension.mp3]

Crazed’s 2nd Single [audio: http://www.atomsmotion.com/uploads/crazed.mp3]

The Battle of Fez & Big A: [audio: http://www.atomsmotion.com/uploads/bigafinal.mp3]

Bajeebee: [audio: http://www.atomsmotion.com/uploads/bajibi.mp3]

Serzone: [audio: http://www.atomsmotion.com/uploads/serzone.mp3]

The Bird Omen Song: [audio: http://www.atomsmotion.com/uploads/bird.mp3]

Fifty States of Confusion Theme: [audio: http://www.atomsmotion.com/uploads/fiftystates.mp3]

The Big City Theme: [audio: http://www.atomsmotion.com/uploads/bc9.mp3]

The Mooch Song: [audio:  http://www.atomsmotion.com/uploads/mooch.mp3]

Peas Hode! [audio: http://www.atomsmotion.com/uploads/Peashold.mp3]

The Hair Bet Song [audio: http://www.atomsmotion.com/uploads/zman.mp3]

Doctor Steve’s Weird Medicine Theme [audio: http://www.atomsmotion.com/uploads/Doctorsteve.mp3]

Intercourse Lifeboat [audio: http://www.atomsmotion.com/uploads/intercourselifeboat.mp3]

Ruby [audio: http://www.atomsmotion.com/uploads/ruby.mp3]

Radio War! [audio: http://www.atomsmotion.com/uploads/radiowar.mp3]

Bunsen! [audio: http://www.atomsmotion.com/uploads/bunsen.mp3]

Ron & Fez Powers Activate! [audio:  http://www.atomsmotion.com/uploads/ronfezpowersfinal.mp3]

Rocka Hula Luao: [audio: http://www.atomsmotion.com/uploads/rockahulaluaofinal.mp3]

Skeeve King [audio: http://www.atomsmotion.com/uploads/Skeeveking.mp3]

The Mick’s Metaphor Lyrics [audio: http://www.atomsmotion.com/uploads/themicksmetaphor.mp3]

Mighty Horse [audio: http://www.atomsmotion.com/uploads/mightyhorse.mp3]

The Midnight Rider [audio: http://www.atomsmotion.com/uploads/midnightrider.mp3]

Comet McDonald: [audio: http://www.atomsmotion.com/uploads/cometmcdonald.mp3]

Earl Douglas’ Way: [audio: http://www.atomsmotion.com/uploads/earldouglasway.mp3]

I Christmas Thee: [audio: http://www.atomsmotion.com/ichristmasthee.mp3]

Fez of the Flies: [audio: http://www.atomsmotion.com/fezoftheflies.mp3]

It Takes a Rube: [audio: http://www.atomsmotion.com/ittakesarubefinal.mp3]


16 thoughts on “Ron & Fez Songs

  1. im a longtime ron and fez listener and a longtime functioning heroin addict. You have given me great pleasure with your music and stories . im having one heck of a nod-session tonight and i find your voice and tales exceptionally warm and comforting in my heavily opiated state. Hope all is well with you sir. and have a merry xmas la la la lala

  2. Sleeves,

    Appreciate your music, keep up the good work. Always think of ESD with a tear in the eye listening to Comet McDonald.

  3. Sleeves,

    I find great pleasure in your music. Thank you for making these amazing works available for all of us to enjoy. I hope that you continue creating unique music and shows.
    Merry Christmas, Toby F. LA

    1. @Moe M: Hey Moe! I don’t hear much about old Fez of the Flies – but I’m glad you like it! That was a very fun song to write and perform. 🙂

Leave a Reply to Smitten with the la la la Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.